RSS Feed

Nurturing Thursday- “Trust yourself. You know more than you think you do.” –Dr. Benjamin Spock

Posted on

“On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea

“If you hear a voice within you say ‘you cannot paint,’ then by all means paint, and that voice will be silenced.” –Vincent van Gogh

Painting by

Painting by Ajay Trivedi 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

7 responses »

  1. I have noticed that all of my fears have never come fully to light. Most of the time, I make it without a scratch. But all of the things I do and go through have God in them. In that I am certain and do not lose hope.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Dear Indira,

    I couldn’t agree with Mr. Van Gogh more. Thank you for sharing this.

    Shalom,

    Rochelle

    Like

    Reply
    • That’s the key to your wonderful sketches I think. Thanks for sharing your views.

      On Fri, Nov 11, 2016 at 4:53 PM, Indira's Blog wrote:

      >

      Like

      Reply
  3. So true.
    Thanks for sharing this!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Nurturing Thurs – Where We Are! | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

I would love to hear from you

