RSS Feed

Or- The Daily Prompt

Posted on

Or?

Do as I say OR

Bear the consequences

Threatened everyone

From parents to nature and God

I hated to be threatened

So broke every rule

And am

Suffering

The consequences

Now I have

Mellowed down

As I understand

Rules are

Not always

To dare you but

For your betterment

And discipline you

So better watch

Before saying no

Think carefully

Then accept and nod

Google Images

Google Images

 

 

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

3 responses »

  1. The Rule way!

    OR in the beginning talks the past and lays out the options. A poem of lessons..🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

