RSS Feed

Best wishes for 2017 to my friends- Nurturing Thursday

Posted on

https://beccagivens.wordpress.com/2016/12/29/nurt-thurs-my-journey

“New Year is not about changing the dates but direction; it’s not about changing the calendar but commitment; it’s not about changing the actions but attitude. May each and every day of all my lovely, encouraging and compassionate friends is renewed with lots of happiness ,love, peace and prosperity.”

image4702

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

11 responses »

  1. Wishing you a wonderful New Year too, Indira!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Thank you & a very Happy and prosperous New Year to you and your family. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Happy New Year to you Indira!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Wish you all the best Indira

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  5. Happy New Year, Indira!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  6. Pingback: Nurturing Thurs – Bloom | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

I would love to hear from you

