RSS Feed

Capable- The Daily Post

Posted on

Capable- The Daily Post

A sincere smile is capable of cheering up your day. It’s infectious. 

image4641

Sometimes it’s just enough to smile sincerely. ~Mike Dolan

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

I would love to hear from you

Knowing and Understanding the English Language

Funny How English Language Works!

Sketches By Nitesh

I can talk about my sketches for hours. All I need is a pair of receptive ears.

realove4ever

kuch najar nahi aata ek uske sivay

Haiku Horizons

A Haiku prompt/meme site

A Learning Poet

Walking. Crawling. Growing

Welcome King Or Pauper!

Restored Supernaturally! Physically, Mentally, Spiritually.

The Diary Of A Muslim Girl

Dare ◦ To ◦ Live ◦ Your ◦ Legacy

KO Rural Mad As Hell Blog

Rural doctor, mom, writes poems, dance, sing.

Avdhesh Dadhich

Waiting for the rainbow in the hot desert

bhavika24

I do not TRUST, I BELIEVE. 😄

Uniquesus

Attempts at creative writing

Brusque

Biography Of A Lunatic

Very Berry Handmade

Sharing sewing, crochet and home cooked inspiration!

Empty Nest, Full Life

Formerly: PostDepartumDepression Thoughts about the "post Mommy" years of life

Millennial Millions

Everything MIillenial

Tricia Drammeh

A Creative State of Mind

