RSS Feed

Against the odds- Weekly Photo Challenge

Posted on

Against the odds- Weekly Photo Challenge

An unexpected victory? A snapshot of an unlikely moment? This week, show us something that defies the odds.

image4611 image4612

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

12 responses »

  1. Pingback: Against the Odds: Winter | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Impossible odds set the stage for surprising photos! 🙂
    Wishing you a wonderful Sunday,
    Dina

    Like

    Reply
    • Thanks Dina. With my small old phone camera every shot is against the odd. I feel lucky it the shot comes good. Wish you a wonderful Sunday dear.

      On Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 1:01 PM, Indira's Blog wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  3. My favourite is your second photograph. It looks surreal, almost like a painting. The way the sky transitions from blue to pink, and the hazy ship in the distance. I could stand and stare at that for hours 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Nice shots!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

