RSS Feed

Tea- The Daily Post

Posted on

Tea- The Daily Post

Image result for Free down load images of Tea

The storm was brewing in the chest making breathing difficult. It was pressuring to come out. 

My face was distorting like a fish out of water, gulping for air.

At last came a big procession  of  aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaachho! I thought my lungs will burst out and eyes will pop out. 

There was slight fever so I had to take leave from office from few days.

To my surprise everyone ,except the sufferer, knew remedy for it.

Came advises from friends, neighbors and  colleagues .

One thing was common they all came up with a TEA.

Ginger, pepper, Tulsi/Basil leaves  tea, make a good concoction , add some milk and honey and drink several times.

Does it worked?

No.

But I suffered from acidity and burning sensation in food pipe.

I had not heard of black tea or green tea at that time.

After all sorts of treatments condition became worst.

It was furious allergic reaction to something which they couldn’t understand and prescribed some anti- allergy pill. It worked but became a habit.

Nowadays there are so many types of tea are.

I have tried all. From chamomile, lemon , ginger, Hibiscus and many more varieties.

My favorite is lemongrass with little lemon juice, mint and honey.e start our day with lemon tea. In the evening it is milk tea. 

Now Tea has become an addiction. I try different flavor every time.

Is anybody has any idea what Jasmine tea is good for?

 

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

7 responses »

  1. I love to drink flavored tea also like Apple tea, Orange tea, Vanilla tea. I had got them from Ooty. I dont know the benefits, just like the flavor.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Tea certainly is an addiction for most people as it relaxes the strained nerves.I don’t have much idea about jasmine tea.But yes, when you have cold, the a mixture of lemon juice and honey in lukewarm water indeed gives a soothing respite.

    No matter how many free advices you get from everyone, it’s always best to listen to your body and treat it accordingly. Natural remedies prove to be more helpful in the long run than instant medicines.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Pingback: New Book Release – Lucy Brazier – PorterGirl: The Vanishing Lord (Thriller/Suspense/Satire) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  4. Haha lol disease and entire cure therapy revolves around tea and health.

    Wishing you ” Nirogi Kaya” as first bliss of materstic world.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

saywhatumean2say

I'm soo soo TIRED!

Bad Dad Cartoons 101

Bad dad cartoons 101 and other funny stuff, disclaimer: may contain occasional Junior High humor

Love it Now

Love is ever-present within our own Being but we might not feel it until we live in the Now. "Love it Now" was created to share ideas about loving and being present in the here and now. Enjoy!

The Petaluma Spectator

Scenes & Stories...Petaluma & Northern California

कल्पवृक्ष

शब्दों के आँगन में हो एक कल्पवृक्ष मेरा भी.......

Knowing and Understanding the English Language

Funny How English Language Works!

Sketches By Nitesh

Statutory Warning: Severe Hate For The Author May Incur.

realove4ever

kuch najar nahi aata ek uske sivay

Haiku Horizons

A Haiku prompt/meme site

A Learning Poet

Walking. Crawling. Growing

Insanity Abolished!

INSANITY AFFECTS US ALL! Restored Supernaturally! Physically, Mentally, Spiritually.

The Diary Of A Muslim Girl

Dare ◦ To ◦ Live ◦ Your ◦ Legacy

KO Rural Mad As Hell Blog

Rural doctor, mom, writes poems, dance, sing.

Avdhesh Dadhich

Waiting for the rainbow in the hot desert

bhavika24

I do not TRUST, I BELIEVE. 😄

Uniquesus

Attempts at creative writing

Brusque

Biography Of A Lunatic

