RSS Feed

Object Lesson

Posted on

Object Lesson

Sherlock Holmes had his pipe. Dorothy had her red shoes. Batman had his Batmobile. If we asked your friends what object they most immediately associate with you, what would they answer?

A pair of powerful spectacles has sometimes sufficed to cure a person in love.

My friends will definitely associate me with specs. No one has ever seen me without specs. Actually my eyesight is not that bad but I’m not at ease until I put them on my nose all the time. I can’t think without them. I’m not comfortable without them, I think they make me look intelligent( ha ha,joking). I may be wrong but now they have become my identity.
314745_10150859234465227_1761013589_n - Copy

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

5 responses »

  1. What a fun post🙂

    Like

    Reply
  2. And people are getting their corneas shaved to avoid wearing specs. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

