RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge- Ephemeral

Posted on

Weekly Photo Challenge- Ephemeral

What you see with your eyes are transient and ephemeral, what you see through your heart is everlasting and eternal.

~Debasish Mridha, M.D.

Image3049

About Indira

I knew all along that life is about, love, compassion, compatibility and friendship, but now I have discovered that life is also about sharing thought, encouraging others and getting encouraged. So here I am with my blogs about life, friendship, love, and whatever life has taught me.

10 responses »

  1. Beautiful Indira. The cloud seems to be making a heart shape. You captured this ephemeral moment very well.
    I love your reason for blogging ~ same as mine really but I’m a bit older!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Wonderful shot, Indira! I love the quote too.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. I couldn’t agree more, Indira.. And the cloud shape is beautiful..

    Like

    Reply
  4. Pingback: April Fooled.. Last of the Literary Fest | litadoolan

  5. Stunning composition, you capture the vast expanse of a blue sky so well in this image.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you

